Portada del tomo 62 de One Piece


Aqui tienen la portada del ultimo tomo de One Piece que aparecerá este mes de Mayo en Japón, el numero 62 ,como podemos ver ya están en plena saga de la isla de las sirenas.

  1. Wonderful blog! Do you have any suggestions for aspiring writers?
    I’m hoping to start my own site soon but I’m a little lost on everything.
    Would you suggest starting with a free platform like WordPress or go for a paid option?
    There are so many choices out there that I’m totally overwhelmed .. Any ideas? Kudos!

  2. My partner and I absolutely love your blog and find many
    of your post’s to be exactly I’m looking for. can you offer guest writers
    to write content for you? I wouldn’t mind publishing a post or elaborating on a few of the subjects you write with regards to here. Again, awesome web site!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Responder

